Il nostro Team

photo

Giulia Bubbolini

Coordinamento e progetti speciali

Email: gbubbolini@ciseonweb.it

photo

Lia Margheritini

Area amministrazione

Email: lmargheritini@ciseonweb.it

photo

Veronica Ragazzi

Area amministrazione

Email: vragazzi@ciseonweb.it

photo

Barbara Faticoni

Area Impresa etica e SA8000

Email: info@lavoroetico.org

photo

Giulia Giudici

Area Impresa etica e SA8000

Email: info@lavoroetico.org

photo

Massimo Chiocca

Area Impresa etica e SA8000

Email: formazione@lavoroetico.org

photo

Luca Bartoletti

Area Innovazione e Sostenibilità

Email: lbartoletti@ciseonweb.it

photo

Elio Amadori

Area ICT

Email: eamadori@ciseonweb.it

photo

Mauro Zamagni

Area ICT

Email: mzamagni@ciseonweb.it

photo

Simone Cortesi

Area ICT

Email: scortesi@ciseonweb.it

photo

Caterina Maria Mambelli

Area ICT

Email: cmambelli@ciseonweb.it

photo

M. Chiara Gramellini

Area ICT

Email: cgramellini@ciseonweb.it